Cart Empty

Online Yoga Class

Donation based

Dr. Tanya teaches her signature yoga class online - appropriate for all levels, including beginners.

Class is an hour long, and you can join by Zoom. She integrates one of the spiritual laws of yoga into the practice, and takes some extra time to teach you breathing techniques that you may find useful during these stressful times.

Classes are held on Mondays and Thursdays.

Mondays: 6pm Miami / East Coast USA | 3pm West Coast USA

Thursdays: 11am Miami / East Coast USA | 8am West Coast USA | 17h00 Central Europe / South Africa | 18:00 East Africa

Suggested donation: $15 per person, $25 per couple/family joining from same location. Payable by Venmo to @Tanya-Pergola or PayPal: tanya@tanyapergola.com. Please indicate which class you wish to join.

Once payment is received you will receive Zoom link to join class. Contact us with any questions.

$0.00