Schedule

July 2020

  • 13 Jul

    Yoga Class - Online, 6pm Miami / East Coast USA | 3pm West Coast USA - More information

  • 16 Jul

    Yoga Class - Online, 11am East Coast USA / 8am West Coast USA / 17:00 Central Europe-South Africa / 18:00 East Africa - More information

  • 20 Jul

    New Online Program - Staying Sane in a Changing World: How to Take a Balanced Approach to COVID and the other changes happening in our world. Completely customized 5-part program consisting of private sessions with Dr. Tanya. Learn more

October 2020